Give us a ring, drop us a line, let us know what you would
like to see in Fieldsports Channel’s programmmes.

Charlie Jacoby – Presenter
charlie@fieldsportschannel.tv
+447850195353

David Wright – Editor
david@fieldsportschannel.tv
+447825388136

James Westbrook – Advertising
james@fieldsportschannel.tv
+447718126762

Aaron Jones – Producer
aaron@fieldsportschannel.tv

Philip Zhang – in charge of China
philip@fieldsportschannel.tv

Theresa Jacoby – Accounts
theresa@fieldsportschannel.tv